100 gecs Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 122 January 1, 2015

"100 Gecs" is an American hyperpop duo that has gained significant popularity in recent years for their unique and innovative sound. The duo has released a number of music tracks since their inception in 2015, with their first single being released on January 1st of that year.

Over the years, 100 Gecs has continued to release a diverse range of singles and featured songs that have captivated audiences across the globe. Their music has been described as a blend of various genres, including pop, electronic, and experimental music.

Some of the duo's most popular singles include "Money Machine," "Stupid Horse," and "Ringtone." These tracks have gained widespread recognition for their catchy beats and playful lyrics.

In addition to their solo work, 100 Gecs has also collaborated with a number of other artists on various featured tracks. Some of these collaborations include "Hand Crushed by a Mallet" with Fall Out Boy, "745 sticky" with Black Dresses, and "came to my show" with Dylan Brady.

Whether working on their own music or collaborating with others, 100 Gecs has consistently pushed the boundaries of what is possible in the world of hyperpop. With their eclectic sound and boundary-pushing approach to music, it's no wonder that the duo has quickly become a favorite among fans of experimental pop music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

100 Gecs (Singles) album Cover

100 Gecs (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2015 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Laura Les, Dylan Brady
  • Writer(s)
  • Laura Les, Dylan Brady