Lil Durk – 7220 Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.5K March 11, 2022

"7220" is Lil Durk's seventh studio album, released on March 11, 2022, through Only the Family, Alamo Records, and Sony Music. The album features guest appearances from a variety of artists, including Future, Gunna, Summer Walker, and Morgan Wallen. The album's reloaded edition was released exactly one week later, on March 18, 2022, and the deluxe edition was released on June 24, 2022, featuring additional appearances from Moneybagg Yo, EST Gee, Doodie Lo, Ella Mai, and A Boogie wit da Hoodie.

The album received generally positive reviews from music critics, with many praising Lil Durk's introspective lyrics and emotional delivery. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 120,500 album-equivalent units in its first week, making it Lil Durk's first number-one album. The album also received positive reviews from fans, with many citing it as one of his best works to date.

The album's tracklist includes songs such as "AHHH HA," "What Happened To Virgil," and "Difference Is," with each song showcasing Lil Durk's unique style and storytelling ability. Fans can find the album's track details, lyrics, and videos online to fully experience the album's depth and emotional impact.

In conclusion, while "7220" has not yet received any awards, it has been widely acclaimed by fans and critics alike, cementing Lil Durk's place as one of the most influential voices in modern hip-hop. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

7220 album Cover

7220 album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • March 11, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • AyeTM, CuBeatz, Ayo Bleu, Chase Davis, Chopsquad DJ, DJ Bandz, cocobeatszn, David Morse, Charlie Handsome
  • Writer(s)
  • Ace Redd, AyeTM, Ayo Bleu, Charlie Handsome, Chase Davis, Chopsquad DJ, cocobeatszn, David Morse, DJ Bandz