Latto – 777 Lyrics & Tracklist

English 0.9K March 28, 2022

"777" is the second studio album by American rapper and singer Latto. it was released on March 25, 2022, through RCA Records and Streamcut. The album features an impressive lineup of guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the rap industry, including 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, Childish Gambino, Lil Durk, Nardo Wick, and Kodak Black. These collaborations add an extra layer of depth to the album and showcase Latto's ability to work with a diverse range of artists.

Production for the album was handled by a team of exceptional producers, including Sonny Digital, Dr. Luke, FnZ, JetsonMade, D.A. Got That Dope, and Pharrell Williams, among others. Their contributions bring a unique sound and texture to each track, allowing Latto's vision for the project to come to life.

777 is a highly anticipated release and serves as the follow-up to Latto's successful debut album, Queen of da Souf, which was released in 2020. Since then, Latto has been making waves in the industry, cementing her place as one of the most talented and exciting artists in the game. With the release of 777, it's clear that Latto is just getting started and has a bright future ahead of her. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

777 album Cover

777 album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • March 28, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Ant Clemons, Bankroll Got It, Beat Butcha, Bongo, Diego Ave, Di$, DJ Khaled, Dr. Luke, EJ Beats

  • Writer(s)
  • 21 Savage, Adrian Belew, Ant Clemons, BoogzDaBeast, Childish Gambino, Chris Frantz, Coop The Truth, Daen Simmons