Anees Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 433 January 1, 2017

Anees is an American singer, rapper, and songwriter who has released a number of singles and featured songs from January 1, 2017, to the present day. His music is a unique blend of hip-hop, R&B, and pop, and his lyrics often explore themes of love, relationships, and personal growth.

Starting with his debut single "Chasing Time" in 2017, Anees has been steadily releasing music over the years. Other notable singles include "Love Me Better," "Fool for You," and "Won't Let Go." Each track showcases his versatile vocal range and clever wordplay, leaving listeners captivated by his infectious melodies and catchy hooks.

In addition to his solo work, Anees has also collaborated with other artists on various featured songs. He has lent his talents to tracks such as "Wanna Know" by JBJR, "Neverland" by The Common Kings, and "Luv U" by VRL PWR, to name a few. These collaborations demonstrate his ability to work well with other musicians and adapt his style to fit different genres.

Overall, Anees' discography is a testament to his artistic talent and dedication to creating music that resonates with listeners. With each new release, he continues to push the boundaries of his sound and inspire others to follow their creative passions. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Anees (Singles) album Cover

Anees (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2017 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Anees
  • Writer(s)
  • Anees