Yerin (예린) – Aria Lyrics & Tracklist

Korean 614 May 18, 2022

"Aria" is the highly anticipated solo debut of the South Korean singer, Yerin. Released on May 18, 2022, under the distinguished music label Sublime Records, the album showcases Yerin's exceptional vocal prowess and artistic versatility. Comprising a collection of 5 tracks, "Aria" takes listeners on a captivating musical journey that transcends genres and emotions.

Yerin's distinctive voice effortlessly carries the listener through a range of musical styles, including pop, R&B, and ballads, blending elements of each to create a unique and enchanting sound.

The album opens with the title track, "Aria," a powerful and melodic song that immediately captivates the audience. Yerin's emotive vocals soar over lush instrumentals, setting the tone for the rest of the album. The lyrics, which delve into themes of self-discovery, love, and growth, resonate deeply with listeners, offering a sense of vulnerability and relatability.

Each song on the album possesses its own distinct flavor, allowing Yerin to demonstrate her versatility as an artist. Tracks like "Butterfly," a soulful R&B-infused ballad, showcase Yerin's ability to convey raw emotions through her voice. Meanwhile, upbeat tracks such as "Dance with Me" and "Fever" exhibit her charisma and infectious energy.

The production value of "Aria" is exceptional, with each track carefully crafted to complement Yerin's vocals. The album seamlessly transitions between upbeat anthems and heartfelt ballads, ensuring a dynamic listening experience from start to finish.

Yerin's debut album, "Aria," solidifies her status as a rising star in the South Korean music industry. With its compelling melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and Yerin's exceptional vocal talent, the album is a testament to her artistry and serves as a promising foundation for her future musical endeavors. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Aria album Cover

Aria album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 18, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • ATUNES (Blatinum), 임수호 (Im Sooho), Sofia Vivere, BOYTOY, Dr. Han, Naasim
  • Writer(s)
  • ATUNES (Blatinum), BOYTOY, Dr. Han, 임수호 (Im Sooho), Naasim