Seventeen – Attacca Lyrics & Tracklist

Korean 1K October 22, 2021

"Attacca" is the highly-anticipated ninth extended play (EP) released by the immensely popular South Korean boy band, Seventeen, on October 22, 2021, through Pledis Entertainment. The EP is composed of seven tracks, including the infectious single "Rock with You," which has garnered widespread acclaim for its catchy melody and vibrant visuals.

The EP's release was met with an overwhelming response from fans around the world, with Pledis Entertainment announcing that the album had sold an impressive 1.41 million pre-order copies on its first day of pre-order sales. This remarkable feat surpassed the sales of their previous EP, Your Choice, which sold 1.36 million copies.

Seventeen's Attacca continued to break records, selling 1.9 million copies in October alone, making it their fifth consecutive million-seller in a row. The EP's popularity continued to soar, and in November, it became the group's first album to be certified as a double million-seller, cementing its position as Seventeen's best-selling album to date.

The group's immense success is a testament to their incredible talent, hard work, and dedicated fanbase, who continue to support them on their journey to the top of the music industry. With their infectious energy, dynamic performances, and innovative sound, it's no surprise that Seventeen has become one of the biggest names in K-pop and a global phenomenon. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.