Back For Everything (2022) Lyrics – Kodak Black

English 1.1K February 25, 2022

"Back for Everything" is the fourth studio album by American rapper Kodak Black. It was released through Atlantic Records on February 25, 2022. The album comprises a total of fifteen tracks and features a guest appearance from fellow rapper Lil Durk on the song "Take You Back". The production duties were handled by a team of renowned producers, including Buddah Bless, London on da Track, Murda Beatz, Scott Storch, Zaytoven, Boi-1da, Vinylz, and Lee Major.

Before the album's release, Kodak Black released the lead single "Love & War" and two promotional tracks, "Grinding All Season" and "I Wish". The album's cover art pays tribute to the popular movie franchise, Back to the Future.

Back for Everything received positive reviews from critics and also performed well commercially. In its first week, the album debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, with a total of 60,000 album-equivalent units sold.

The album showcases Kodak Black's signature sound, which combines elements of trap, hip-hop, and melodic rap. Kodak Black also delves into a range of themes on the album, including his life experiences, love, and relationships. The album's standout tracks include "Pain & Poison", "Therapy", and "Believe This Sh*t".

Overall, "Back for Everything" is a strong addition to Kodak Black's discography, showcasing his growth as an artist while staying true to his unique style. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Back For Everything album Cover

Back For Everything album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • February 25, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • ATL Jacob, Jahaan Sweet, Jambo, J Gramm & Pompano Puff
  • Writer(s)
  • ATL Jacob, Jahaan Sweet, Jambo, J Gramm, Kodak Black, Maik Timmermann & Pompano Puff