Based On A Feeling (2022) Lyrics – Sabrina Claudio

English 892 May 6, 2022

"Based on a Feeling" is the highly anticipated fourth studio album by the talented American singer-songwriter Sabrina Claudio. This album is set to release on May 6, 2022, under label SC Entertainment and Atlantic.

After a series of successful EPs and albums, Sabrina Claudio is set to showcase her incredible vocal range and songwriting skills with "Based on a Feeling." This album is expected to feature a mix of genres, including R&B, soul, and pop, and will contain a collection of thought-provoking and emotive tracks that will captivate her fans and music lovers worldwide.

Sabrina Claudio has always been known for her unique sound, and "Based on a Feeling" promises to deliver an even more exceptional listening experience. The album's title suggests that it will explore the various emotions and feelings that Sabrina has experienced throughout her life, making it a personal and introspective piece of work.

Fans can expect a diverse range of musical arrangements on this album, from the hauntingly beautiful ballads to the more upbeat and groovy tracks. Sabrina's soulful voice will undoubtedly bring each song to life, immersing the listener in her world of emotions.

Overall, "Based on a Feeling" is expected to be a significant milestone in Sabrina Claudio's career and a testament to her creative genius. This album will undoubtedly solidify her status as one of the most exceptional singers and songwriters of her generation. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Based On A Feeling album Cover

Based On A Feeling album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 6, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Blue Rondo, Jonah Christian, Jeff Gitty Gitelman, willcomodo, Kaveh Rastegar, Sad Money, Neo, REO, Roy Lenzo & STINT

  • Writer(s)
  • Ariana Wong, Bibi Bourelly, Sad Money, Belly, Blue Rondo, DaHeala, Gian Stone, Jeff Gitty Gitelman, Yuli, Chris Beltran, Stephan Moccio, Jonah Christian, Kaveh Rastegar, KayCyy, REO, Roy Lenzo, Sabrina Claudio, STINT, Veronica Vera, The Weeknd & William MJ Gregory