Beautiful Mind (2022) Lyrics – Rod Wave

English 2.2K August 12, 2022

"Beautiful Mind" is the fourth studio album by American rapper and singer, Rod Wave. it was released on August 12, 2022, through Alamo Records. Rod Wave poured his heart and soul into this highly anticipated album, which features guest appearances from Jack Harlow and December Joy.

"Beautiful Mind" boasts a total of 15 tracks that showcase Rod Wave's unique style and lyrical prowess. The album explores a range of emotions, from heartbreak and pain to hope and redemption, and offers a glimpse into the artist's personal experiences.

To promote the album, four singles were released in advance of its debut: "By Your Side," "Cold December," "Stone Rolling," and "Alone." These singles received critical acclaim and helped generate buzz for the album, which ultimately debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart. The album's impressive sales of 115,000 album-equivalent units marked Rod Wave's second consecutive number-one album and fourth Top-10 album.

Fans and critics alike praised "Beautiful Mind" for its raw honesty and introspective lyrics, as well as its standout features and production. The album is a testament to Rod Wave's growth as an artist, and a fitting addition to his already impressive discography. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Beautiful Mind Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Beautiful Mind album Cover

Beautiful Mind album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • August 12, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 1SRAEL, 24zbeatz, Aldaz, Amineskkrt, Artiisan, Bad Habit Beatz, Blondy (Producer), B Squared, cocobeatszn, Dmac, Geo Vocals, Harto Beats, Haze (Producer), Jai Beats, JBFlyBoi, JLH Beats, John Lam, KaiGoinKrazy, Luke Walker, lvl35dav, Mizzy Mauri, Neil Muglurmath, ProdByDawson, Prod. Sammy, Produced by Jb, Quise, SephGotTheWaves, Shaad K’Rounds, Sonic Major, Splited Stupid, Suli, Swamiq, Tahj Money, ThatBossEvan, TnTXD, Tre Gilliam, Uncle Cameron, Will-A-Fool & Zuus

  • Writer(s)
  • Geo Vocals, Hank Williams Jr., Harto Beats, Luke Walker, Mizzy Mauri, Produced by Jb, Rod Wave, SephGotTheWaves, ThatBossEvan, TnTXD & Tom Higgenson