Oxxxymiron – Красота и Уродство Lyrics & Tracklist

Russian 1.3K December 1, 2021

"Красота и Уродство" (Beauty and Ugliness) is the latest album by Oxxxymiron, the renowned Russian rapper and songwriter. The album was released in May 2021 and features 12 tracks that showcase Oxxxymiron's trademark lyrical complexity, introspective themes, and genre-defying style.

The album is a departure from Oxxxymiron's earlier work, which was known for its political and social commentary. Instead, "Красота и Уродство" focuses on more personal and introspective themes, exploring topics such as identity, mental health, and the struggle for self-acceptance. The album is a deeply personal and reflective work, with Oxxxymiron opening up about his own struggles and vulnerabilities.

Musically, the album is characterized by a diverse range of influences, from jazz and soul to rock and electronic music. Oxxxymiron's signature intricate rhymes and wordplay are still present, but they are woven into a more experimental and eclectic sonic tapestry.

The album has been well-received by both fans and critics, with many praising Oxxxymiron's growth as an artist and his willingness to take risks and push boundaries. "Красота и Уродство" has been described as a mature and introspective work that showcases Oxxxymiron's continued evolution as an artist and his commitment to exploring new musical territory.

Overall, "Красота и Уродство" is a testament to Oxxxymiron's talent and creativity, and further solidifies his status as one of the most innovative and influential rappers in Russia today. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Красота и Уродство album Cover

Красота и Уродство album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • December 1, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Danny Zuckerman
  • Writer(s)
  • АИГЕЛ, Danny Zuckerman, Дельфин, Masha Hima, Oxxxymiron