Carrie Underwood Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 68 January 1, 2005

Carrie Underwood, the acclaimed American singer, has left an indelible mark on the music industry with her vast collection of singles and featured songs. From January 1, 2005, to the present day, her musical journey has been punctuated by a myriad of emotive tracks that span various genres. With each release, she has captivated audiences worldwide, establishing herself as a powerhouse of talent and expression.

Embarking on her musical voyage in 2005, Carrie Underwood's singles have consistently struck a chord with listeners. From her debut single "Inside Your Heaven" to subsequent hits like "Before He Cheats," "Jesus, Take the Wheel," and "Blown Away," her vocal prowess and storytelling prowess shine through. Each song takes listeners on a unique journey, delving into themes of love, heartbreak, empowerment, and personal growth.

Carrie's collaborations and featured songs have also illuminated her versatility and collaborative spirit. Her duet with Brad Paisley, "Remind Me," and her collaboration with Keith Urban on "The Fighter" exemplify her ability to seamlessly harmonize with other artists while retaining her distinctive style. These songs not only showcase her vocal dexterity but also highlight her capacity to create unforgettable musical fusions.

As the years have progressed, Carrie Underwood's lyrical evolution can be traced through her singles and featured works. Her 2018 release "Cry Pretty" not only demonstrates her vocal range but also her willingness to address raw and vulnerable emotions. The anthemic "Love Wins" showcases her commitment to addressing societal issues and spreading messages of unity.

Carrie Underwood's musical journey continues to unfold, with her more recent singles adding new dimensions to her discography. Songs like "Drinking Alone" and "Hallelujah" exhibit her ongoing exploration of diverse musical styles while staying true to her roots.

In sum, Carrie Underwood's collection of singles and featured songs, spanning from 2005 to the present, encapsulates her evolution as an artist and her ability to resonate with audiences on a profound level. Each track is a chapter in her musical narrative, a testament to her artistry, and a reminder of the emotions that only music can evoke. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Carrie Underwood (Singles) album Cover

Carrie Underwood (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2005 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Writer(s)
  • Carrie Underwood