Circus (2022) Lyrics – Stray Kids

Japanese 1K June 22, 2022

Circus is the tenth extended play (EP) by South Korean boy band Stray Kids and their second Japanese-language EP, which was released on June 22, 2022, under Epic Records Japan. The EP is centered around a circus concept, incorporating various musical genres such as hip hop, trap, rock, and pop elements.

The EP has received critical acclaim for its unique concept and impressive musical range, showcasing the group's versatility as artists. The title track "Circus" features a captivating beat and a powerful chorus that highlights the members' vocal abilities. The EP's lead single, "Your Eyes," is a sweet love song that displays the members' romantic side.

Commercially, Circus has been a major success, debuting at number two on the Oricon Albums Chart, and reaching the top spot on the Billboard Japan Hot Albums. The EP has been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of Japan (RIAJ), selling over 250,000 copies, proving Stray Kids' growing popularity in Japan.

Circus has been praised for its intricate concept and the members' impressive musical skills, garnering positive reviews from both fans and critics alike. The EP has showcased Stray Kids' ability to create diverse and captivating music, further solidifying their position as one of the most talented and innovative groups in the K-pop industry.

Overall, Circus is a remarkable addition to Stray Kids' discography, demonstrating their artistic growth and maturity as a group. With its exceptional music and impressive commercial success, Circus has cemented Stray Kids' position as a global phenomenon and a force to be reckoned with in the world of K-pop. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Circus album Cover

Circus album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 22, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Bang Chan, Changbin, Han & Versachoi
  • Writer(s)
  • Bang Chan, Changbin, Chan’s, Earattack, Han, Jun2 & Km-markit