Colors (2022) Lyrics – NBA YoungBoy

English 866 January 21, 2022

"Colors" is a mixtape by American rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It was released on January 21, 2022, through Atlantic Records and Never Broke Again. The mixtape is a solo project and features only one guest appearance from Quando Rondo. However, the deluxe edition was also launched on the same day, which includes an additional guest appearance from Internet Money.

The production of every track on the standard edition of the mixtape was carried out by the talented producer Cheese, who also mixed, mastered, and engineered all of them. Nevertheless, Lawrence Rivers was responsible for engineering "Gangsta," which features Quando Rondo. For the deluxe edition, the track "Flossin," a collaboration with Internet Money, was mixed by Jeremie Inhaber and Francisco Salcido, mastered by Inhaber, and engineered by Mark Dorflinger.

Prior to the mixtape's release, "Bring the Hook" was dropped as its lead single. The track is part of the mixtape, and it was well-received by fans and critics alike.

Colors made a noteworthy commercial debut as it secured the second position on the US Billboard 200 chart. In its first week, the album managed to garner 80,000 album-equivalent units, marking YoungBoy Never Broke Again's eighth top-ten album on the chart.

Overall, Colors was a highly anticipated project, and it met the expectations of fans and music enthusiasts with its mesmerizing tracks and exceptional production. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Colors album Cover

Colors album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • January 21, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 12Hunna, Alek Beats, Al Geno, Ambezza, Callari, camm, Clay Priskorn, Daniel Matthew, D-Roc & Dubba-AA
  • Writer(s)
  • 12Hunna, Dubba-AA, DY Krazy, Hurtboy AG, Jason Goldberg, LondnBlue, Mike Laury & Nick Schmidt