Come Home The Kids Miss You (2022) Lyrics – Jack Harlow

English 1.5K May 6, 2022

"Come Home the Kids Miss You" is the second studio album by American rapper Jack Harlow. it was released on May 6, 2022, under Generation Now and Atlantic Records. The album boasts an impressive lineup of producers, including the likes of Harlow himself, Pharrell Williams, Rogét Chahayed, Charlie Handsome, FnZ, Boi-1da, JetsonMade, Oz, and Timbaland, among others. The project also features guest appearances from industry heavyweights such as Williams, Drake, Justin Timberlake, and Lil Wayne.

The album is a reflection of Harlow's personal experiences and struggles with newfound fame, relationships with women, and his burning desire to dominate the music scene. With rich production, the tracks on "Come Home the Kids Miss You" capture the essence of Harlow's journey, both as a person and as an artist.

The lead single, "Nail Tech," and the chart-topping single, "First Class," preceded the release of the album. While the album received mixed reviews from critics, who praised the quality of its production but criticized its lyrical substance and lack of character, it was a commercial success. It debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200 and reached the top 10 of the charts in 13 countries, earning 113,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. The album's success marked a career milestone for Harlow, solidifying his position as one of the most promising talents in the music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Come Home The Kids Miss You album Cover

Come Home The Kids Miss You album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 6, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 2forwOyNE, Ace G, Angel López, Bobby Kritical, Boi-1da, Charlie Handsome, Clay Harlow, Coleman, Dutchboi, Federico Vindver, Fierce, FNZ, Frankie Bash

  • Writer(s)
  • 2forwOyNE, Ace G, Angel López, Blac Elvis, Bobby Kritical, Boi-1da, Bun B, Chad Butler, Chad Hugo, Charlie Handsome, Clay Harlow, Coleman, Craig Brockman, C Tez, DJ Drama, DJ Paul, Dougie F, Drake