Dan + Shay Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 132 January 1, 2013

Dan + Shay is a highly acclaimed American country pop music duo that has released an impressive collection of singles and featured songs since their debut in 2013. Their music has resonated deeply with audiences all over the world, and their heartfelt lyrics and beautiful melodies have made them one of the most beloved country pop duos of our time.

From their debut single "19 You + Me" to their latest releases, Dan + Shay's discography is a testament to their immense talent and their ability to connect with audiences through their music. Their music often deals with themes of love, heartbreak, and the joys and struggles of everyday life, and their lyrics are known for their honesty and authenticity.

In addition to their own material, Dan + Shay's members have collaborated with numerous renowned artists across the music industry. Some of their most notable collaborations include "10,000 Hours" with Justin Bieber, "Keeping Score" with Kelly Clarkson, and "Lions" with Skip Marley.

Overall, Dan + Shay's singles and featured songs collection is a testament to their incredible talent and their ability to create music that resonates deeply with audiences. Their music is a celebration of life, love, and the human experience, and their lyrics are a testament to the power of music to connect people from all walks of life. Whether you're a longtime fan or a newcomer to their music, Dan + Shay's discography is sure to leave a lasting impression on your heart and soul. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Dan + Shay (Singles) album Cover

Dan + Shay (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2013 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Dan + Shay
  • Writer(s)
  • Dan + Shay