Dax Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 489 January 1, 2016

Dax, the Nigerian-Canadian rapper, singer, and songwriter, has released a plethora of singles and featured songs since his musical debut in January 2016. His discography spans across various genres such as rap, hip-hop, and R&B. With each song, Dax has showcased his versatility and lyrical prowess, making him one of the most exciting artists to watch in the music industry.

From his early days, Dax has been making waves in the music scene with his powerful and thought-provoking lyrics. His singles, such as "Hills Have Eyes," "She Cheated Again," and "Dear God," have resonated with listeners worldwide, addressing issues such as mental health, social justice, and spirituality. Moreover, his collaborations with artists like Trippie Redd, Token, and Tom MacDonald have added depth and variety to his discography.

In recent years, Dax has continued to push boundaries and explore new sounds, as evident in his tracks "WHOOPTY" and "JOKER." Furthermore, his debut album "I'll Say It For You" released in 2021, features a range of emotions and experiences that capture Dax's journey as an artist and person.

Overall, Dax's singles and featured songs showcase his evolution as an artist and his commitment to producing music that resonates with his fans. His ability to address complex themes in his lyrics has garnered him a loyal fan base, making him a force to be reckoned with in the music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Dax (Singles) album Cover

Dax (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2016 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Dax
  • Writer(s)
  • Dax