Dean Lewis Lyrics - Singles & Featured

English 242 January 1, 2016

Dean Lewis, the Australian pop singer-songwriter, has been captivating audiences with his emotional and poignant music since 2016. His collection of singles and featured tracks has been steadily growing over the years, offering fans a range of heartfelt and introspective lyrics.

Starting from January 1, 2016, Dean Lewis has released a series of memorable tracks that showcase his talent as a songwriter and performer. His first single, "Waves," released in 2016, gained widespread popularity and introduced his unique style to the world. Since then, he has released several other hit singles, including "Lose My Mind," "Chemicals," and "Be Alright," all of which have resonated with audiences around the globe.

In addition to his solo work, Dean Lewis has also collaborated with other artists on featured tracks. His contributions to songs like "Used to Love" by Martin Garrix and "Straight Back Down" by Tim Legend highlight his versatility as a musician.

Each of Dean Lewis's songs tells a story and touches on themes that many can relate to, such as heartbreak, loss, and hope. His lyrics are often raw and vulnerable, making them all the more powerful.

As of the present day, Dean Lewis continues to release new music, and his fan base continues to grow. His ability to connect with audiences through his music is a testament to his talent and the universal appeal of his lyrics. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Dean Lewis (Singles) album Cover

Dean Lewis (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2016 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Dean Lewis
  • Writer(s)
  • Dean Lewis