Ava Max – Diamonds & Dancefloors Lyrics & Tracklist

English 297 January 27, 2023

Diamonds & Dancefloors is the second studio album by American singer Ava Max. It was released on January 27, 2023, through Atlantic Records. Diamonds & Dancefloors is a pop and dance-pop record with a "synth-pop backbone" and "electropop melodies with some 90s synths and a touch of disco".

Diamonds & Dancefloors was released on January 27, 2023 through Atlantic Records. The standard edition of the album was released for digital download and streaming and physically on CD, cassette and vinyl. The CD was released with two different covers and the vinyl record in four different colors. The Japanese edition of the album was released on CD with two bonus tracks: a remix of "Maybe You're the Problem" and a remix of "Million Dollar Baby". Max announced that there would be a deluxe edition of the album and that she will soon embark on her first headlining tour.

From December 21 to 30, 2022, Max held an activity called "12 Days of Diamonds & Dancefloors", where she released a new visualizer every day for twelve days. On the first day, she posted a visualizer for "Dancing's Done" on her YouTube channel. The next day, a snippet of the visualizer for "Weapons" was posted via TikTok. Snippets for the next seven days included the title track, "Turn Off the Lights", "Cold as Ice", "In the Dark", "Last Night on Earth", "Hold Up (Wait a Minute)" and "Get Outta My Heart". "Ghost" was released as the last visualizer for the event. Max then mentioned that she would save three more surprises for the month of January. The full visualizer for "One of Us" was released on January 27, 2023. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Diamonds & Dancefloors album Cover

Diamonds & Dancefloors album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • January 27, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Abraham Dertner, BURNS, Cirkut, Connor McDonough, David Stewart, Jason Evigan, Johnny Goldstein, Jonas Jeberg, LOSTBOY, Michel “Lindgren” Schulz, Omer Fedi & T.I Jakke

  • Writer(s)
  • Abraham Dertner, Ava Max, Bernard Herrmann, BURNS, Caroline Ailin, Cirkut, Connor McDonough, David Stewart, Diane Warren, Șerban Ghenea, Jason Evigan, Jesse Aicher, Jessica Agombar, Johnny Goldstein, Jonas Jeberg, Leland, LOSTBOY, Madison Love, MarcLo, Melanie Joy Fontana, Michael Pollack, Michel “Lindgren” Schulz, MNEK, Nathaniel Merchant, Omer Fedi, Riley McDonough, R.I.Pablo, Ryan Tedder, Sam Martin, Sean Douglas, T.I Jakke, Tor Eimon, William Spencer Bastian & Xplicit