ZillaKami – Dog Boy Lyrics & Tracklist

English 692 September 17, 2021

Dog Boy, an explosive debut album by the American Long Island-based trap metal artist ZillaKami, was released on September 17, 2021, under the prestigious Republic Records label. The album showcases the artist's unique style, blending elements of nu metal, trap metal, and rap rock, into a sound that is both fresh and captivating.

Produced by a team of six record producers, including Thraxx, Yung Germ, Beatzvader, Shoki, Eleusis, and CRCL, the album boasts a richly layered sound with a diverse range of beats, from the hard-hitting and abrasive to the more melodic and introspective. The transitions between tracks are seamless, creating a cohesive listening experience that showcases the full range of ZillaKami's talents.

The album also features collaborations with some of the most celebrated names in music, including Denzel Curry, Lil Uzi Vert, and Slipknot lead vocalist Corey Taylor. These guest appearances add an extra layer of depth and dimension to the album, further showcasing ZillaKami's ability to seamlessly blend different genres and styles.

Dog Boy is heavily influenced by Title Fight and their fourth studio album, Hyperview. ZillaKami takes inspiration from the band's unique sound and infuses it with his own artistic vision, resulting in an album that is at once both nostalgic and contemporary.

Overall, Dog Boy is a powerful and evocative debut album that showcases ZillaKami's immense talent and creativity. With its hard-hitting beats, thought-provoking lyrics, and diverse range of styles, the album is sure to resonate with fans of trap metal, nu metal, and rap rock alike, cementing ZillaKami's place as one of the most exciting and innovative artists of his generation. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Dog Boy album Cover

Dog Boy album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 17, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Beatzvader, Thraxx, Yung Germ, CRCL, Eleusis, Shoki
  • Writer(s)
  • Beatzvader, CRCL, Denzel Curry, ZillaKami, Shoki, Thraxx, Lil Uzi Vert, Yung Ger