Drillmatic (Heart Vs. Mind) (2022) Lyrics – The Game

English 1K August 12, 2022

"Drillmatic – Heart vs. Mind" is the eleventh studio album by American rapper, The Game. It was released on August 12, 2022, through a joint effort between 100 Entertainment and Virgin Music Services. The album was initially set to drop on July 8th, 2022, but its release was delayed.

The album features an impressive roster of guest artists, including Kanye West, Big Sean, Drake, Ice-T, Fivio Foreign, Roddy Ricch, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Moneybagg Yo, ASAP Rocky, Jeremih, Pusha T, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Dreezy, G Herbo, Blxst, French Montana, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Chris Brown, Blueface, Twista, Cam'ron, Chlöe, Cassie, and DJ Khaled, who all contribute to its 30 tracks.

The album's lead single, "Eazy," featuring Kanye West, was released in January 2022, and it quickly became a fan favorite. The single "Stupid," with Big Sean, also appears on the album.

One notable track on the album is "The Black Slim Shady," a ten-minute diss track aimed at legendary rapper Eminem. The song has sparked controversy among fans and critics alike, with some praising The Game's lyricism while others question the need for such a confrontational song.

Another standout track is "World Tours," featuring the late Nipsey Hussle. However, despite being listed on the album's tracklist, the song remains unplayable on streaming services, leaving fans disappointed.

Overall, "Drillmatic – Heart vs. Mind" is a worthy addition to The Game's discography, showcasing his versatility as an artist and his ability to collaborate with a wide range of musicians. It is sure to please fans and draw in new listeners alike." Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Drillmatic (Heart Vs. Mind) album Cover

Drillmatic (Heart Vs. Mind) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 12, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • The Beat Menace, Big Duke, Bongo, Brian King Joseph, Davaughn, DJ Paul, DJ Premier, DONTMINDIFIDUKE, The Game, G. Ry, Hit-Boy, IanoBeatz, Kanye West, Kas (Producer), London on da Track, MIKE DEAN, Mike Zombie, mjNichols, Mustard, Nigel Rivers, OG Parker, S1, Shaun Martin, Swizz Beatz, TheKii, Timbaland, Titus E. Johnson, Tobias Wincorn & Wack 100

  • Writer(s)
  • 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Blueface, Blxst, BOA QG, Bongo, Cam’ron, Cassie, Chlöe, CHLLER, Chris Brown, Davaughn, DJ Khaled, DJ Paul, DJ Premier, DMX, DONTMINDIFIDUKE, Drake, Dreezy, Eazy-E, Fivio Foreign, French Montana, The Game, Hit-Boy, IanoBeatz, Ice-T, Jeremih, Kanye West, Kas (Producer), Meek Mill, MIKE DEAN, Mike Zombie, mjNichols, Moneybagg Yo, Mustard, Pusha T, Rick Ross, Roddy Ricch, Timbaland, Tory Lanez, Twista, Ty Dolla $ign, Wack 100, YG & YoungBoy Never Broke Again