6ix9ine – DUMMY BOY Lyrics & Tracklist

English 156 November 27, 2018

"Dummy Boy" is the first full-length studio album by the controversial American rapper 6ix9ine. The album was initially scheduled to be released on November 23, 2018, but due to unforeseen circumstances, it was pushed back by four days and released on November 27, 2018. The album was highly anticipated by fans, following the success of his debut mixtape, Day69, which was released earlier in the same year.

The album features an impressive line-up of guest appearances from some of the biggest names in hip-hop and rap music, including Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA, TrifeDrew, and Bobby Shmurda, among others. The diverse range of collaborations with different artists helped to create a unique sound and style on the album, which was different from his previous works.

Upon its release, Dummy Boy debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart with 66,000 album-equivalent units sold in the first week, of which 10,000 were pure album sales. The album opened behind Travis Scott's Astroworld, which had been released three days earlier, on November 27. Despite this, Dummy Boy remains 6ix9ine's highest-charting album to date.

The album's success was not limited to its chart performance, as it received positive reviews from music critics, who praised its energy and rawness. The album's singles, such as "FEFE" featuring Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz, and "STOOPID" featuring Bobby Shmurda, were also well-received by fans and critics alike.

On September 4, 2019, the album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for combined sales and album-equivalent units of over a million units in the United States. This achievement reflects the popularity and commercial success of the album, as well as the impact that 6ix9ine has had on the music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

DUMMY BOY album Cover

DUMMY BOY album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • November 27, 2018
  • Producer(s)
  • Avedon, Boi-1da, CuBeatz, DJNekoLito, DJ SpinKing, Felipe S, J Gramm, Michael Mora, Murda Beatz, Ovy On The Drums, Ronny J, Scott Storch, Sool Got Hits, Take a Daytrip, Tay Keith & Yung Lan

  • Writer(s)
  • 2 Chainz, 6ix9ine, Ant Clemons, Anuel AA, Avedon, Bobby Shmurda, Boi-1da, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Consequence, David Biral, Denzel Baptiste, DJ SpinKing, Felipe S, Gunna, Kanye West, Kevin Gomringer, Lil Baby, Michael Mora, Murda Beatz, Nicki Minaj, Ovy On The Drums, Ronny J, Scott Storch, Sool Got Hits, Tay Keith, Tim Gomringer, Tory Lanez, TrifeDrew & Yung Lan