bbno$ – Eat Ya Veggies Lyrics & Tracklist

English 489 October 1, 2021

"Eat Ya Veggies" is the sixth studio album by Canadian-Armenian rapper, bbno$, released on October 8, 2021. The album was highly anticipated and had been in the works since as early as April 2021. bbno$ himself claimed that it was his best work yet, which created a lot of excitement among his fans and followers.

Initially, the release date for the album was announced to be in September through both Discord and YouTube. However, the date was later pushed back to October 8, 2021. This added to the anticipation for the album's release, and fans eagerly waited for the new release date.

The album features a tracklist of 12 songs, including some collaborations with other artists and producers. The tracklist was revealed through the Apple Music pre-release page, which gave fans a glimpse into what they could expect from the album. The tracks on the album showcase bbno$'s unique style and reflect his growth as an artist.

Overall, "Eat Ya Veggies" is a significant addition to bbno$'s discography. The album is a testament to his versatility as a rapper and his dedication to his craft. Fans and music critics alike have praised the album for its catchy beats, clever wordplay, and overall creativity. It is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates innovative hip-hop music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Eat Ya Veggies Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Eat Ya Veggies album Cover

Eat Ya Veggies album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • October 1, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Diamond Pistols, dwilly
  • Writer(s)
  • bbno$, Diamond Pistols, Rich Brian