Егор Крид Lyrics – Singles & Featured

Russian 514 January 1, 2011

Egor Kreed is a well-known Russian singer and rapper who has gained a huge following for his unique style and catchy music. His discography consists of a wide range of singles and featured songs, which have been released since January 1, 2011 and continue to be released to this day.

If you are a fan of Egor Kreed and are looking for a comprehensive collection of his song lyrics, then you've come to the right place. From his early beginnings to his most recent tracks, Egor Kreed has always brought a distinct flair to the Russian music scene. His lyrics often touch on topics such as love, relationships, and life experiences, making them relatable to a broad audience. As a result, his music has gained widespread popularity not only in Russia but also in neighboring countries and beyond.

Whether you are in the mood for upbeat dance tracks or more introspective ballads, Egor Kreed has a little something for everyone. Some of his most popular singles include "Budil'nik" (Alarm Clock), "Lil Morty" (Lil Morty), and "Sluchaynaya" (Random), among others. He has also collaborated with other artists on various featured songs, including "Ya uletayu" (I'm Flying Away) with Mot and "Pod solntsem" (Under the Sun) with Natan.

In conclusion, Egor Kreed has made a significant impact on the Russian music industry with his unique blend of rap and pop music. His discography is a treasure trove of catchy tunes and thoughtful lyrics, making him a favorite among music lovers. So, if you are interested in exploring his music further, be sure to check out his extensive collection of singles and featured songs. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Егор Крид (Singles) album Cover

Егор Крид (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2011 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Егор Крид
  • Writer(s)
  • Егор Крид