ENTWURF (2022) Lyrics – NMIXX

Korean 130 September 19, 2022

"Entwurf" is the second single album by South Korean girl group Nmixx, released on September 19, 2022, under the label JYP Entertainment. The album features four tracks, including the lead single "Dice," which has already been making waves among their fans. The other tracks included in the album are "Cool (Your Rainbow)" and instrumental versions of both the lead single and the other track.

To mark the release of their new album, the seven members of Nmixx held a showcase at the Yes24 Live Hall, located in the eastern district of Gwangjin in Seoul. During the event, the group performed their latest lead single, "Dice," and also premiered its accompanying music video. The music video of "Dice" was inspired by the concept of board games, which has created a buzz among the fans of the girl group.

Nmixx has been making waves in the K-pop industry since their debut in 2021 with their first single album, "Moonlight." The group has since gained a significant following among music lovers worldwide, thanks to their impressive vocals, stunning visuals, and captivating performances. With the release of their latest single album, "Entwurf," Nmixx is all set to further establish their position as one of the top girl groups in the Korean music industry.

Overall, the release of "Entwurf" has been highly anticipated by the fans of Nmixx, and the album has already garnered rave reviews for its exceptional sound and catchy tunes. The girl group's latest single is undoubtedly a must-listen for anyone who enjoys K-pop music or is a fan of Nmixx's previous works. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

ENTWURF album Cover

ENTWURF album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 19, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 아르마딜로 (Armadillo), Call Me Loop Armadillo, Charlotte Wilson, Frankie Day, Hannah Robinson, HOJI (KOR), THE HUB 88, Jawon Huey, Nile Lee, 랑가 (Rangga) & Thom Jongkind

  • Writer(s)
  • 아르마딜로 (Armadillo), 백새임 (Baek Sae Im), Call Me Loop, 차이린 (Cha Lee Rin), Charlotte Wilson, 조유리 (Cho Yuri) (Jam Factory), danke (lalala studio), Dr. JO, Frankie Day, Hannah Robinson, HOJI (KOR), THE HUB 88, Jam Factory, Nile Lee, 박지현 (Park Ji Hyun), 박랑 (Park Rang), Thom Jongkind & Zaya (KOR)