$NOT – Ethereal Lyrics & Tracklist

English 607 February 11, 2022

"Ethereal" is the third studio album by rapper $NOT hailing from Florida, has finally arrived. The album comes roughly a year and a half after the release of his previous full-length record, Beautiful Havoc, which hit the shelves in October 2020.

Ethereal's official tracklist was shared by $NOT himself on his Instagram profile on October 24th, 2021, which features a total of 13 tracks with appearances from well-known artists like A$AP Rocky, Trippie Redd, Joey Bada$$, and more.

The album's first single, "Go," was released on November 24th, 2021, giving fans a taste of what they can expect from $NOT's latest offering. The track's release was followed by an announcement from the rapper himself on January 20th, 2022, revealing the album's official release date, which was set for February 11th, 2022, along with the album's cover art.

$NOT continued to build up hype for the album's release by dropping the second single, "Doja," featuring A$AP Rocky, on February 4th, 2022. The song showcased the rapper's versatility as he expertly raps over a mellow beat, with A$AP Rocky delivering a smooth and infectious chorus.

Ethereal has been highly anticipated by fans and industry experts alike, and $NOT's latest album is expected to be another success for the rising star. With its impressive lineup of features and strong early singles, the album is sure to appeal to a wide audience of rap and hip-hop fans. Overall, Ethereal is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates $NOT's unique style and fresh approach to the genre. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Ethereal album Cover

Ethereal album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • February 11, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Dee B, Donnie Katana, Level, Loesoe, Mike Gamas, niketaz, pilotkid
  • Writer(s)
  • A$AP Rocky, Dee B, Joey Bada$$, Juicy J, Kevin Abstract, $NOT, Teddi Jones, Trippie Redd