Falling In Reverse Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 357 January 1, 2008

"Falling In Reverse" is an American rock band known for their unique blend of post-hardcore, pop punk, and metalcore music. Since their inception in 2008, the band has released a plethora of hit singles and featured tracks that have captured the hearts of fans all over the world.

From their debut release in 2008 to their latest releases, Falling In Reverse has never failed to deliver exceptional music. The band's discography spans a range of genres and features some of the most memorable lyrics and melodies in modern rock music.

As a language model, I don't have access to the full catalog of lyrics for Falling In Reverse's singles and featured songs, but I can assure you that their music has something for everyone. Whether you're looking for hard-hitting tracks that make you want to mosh or emotionally charged ballads that tug at your heartstrings, Falling In Reverse has it all.

From "Raised by Wolves" and "The Drug in Me Is You" to "Popular Monster" and "Losing My Life," Falling In Reverse's lyrics are often raw, honest, and introspective, exploring themes of love, loss, addiction, and mental health. Fans of the band have praised their ability to craft lyrics that are relatable and resonate with listeners on a personal level.

In conclusion, Falling In Reverse's singles and featured tracks collection is a treasure trove of rock music that has stood the test of time. Their music has touched the hearts of millions of fans across the globe, and their legacy as one of the most influential rock bands of our time is cemented in history. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Falling In Reverse (Singles) album Cover

Falling In Reverse (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2008 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Falling In Reverse
  • Writer(s)
  • Falling In Reverse