Camila Cabello – Familia Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.4K April 8, 2022

"Familia" is the third studio album by Cuban-American singer and songwriter Camila Cabello. it was released on April 8, 2022, under the Epic Records label. Cabello wrote the album during the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020 and 2021 in collaboration with renowned producers such as Mike Sabath, Ricky Reed, Edgar Barrera, and Cheche Alara. The album was inspired by the collective joy Cabello experienced with her family during the pandemic and her desire to connect with her Latin American roots.

"Familia" features guest vocals from a variety of artists, including Ed Sheeran, Willow, María Becerra, and Yotuel. The album's lead single, "Don't Go Yet," was released ahead of the album and charted in various countries, peaking at number 42 on the Billboard Hot 100 and number 28 on the Billboard Global 200. The second single, "Bam Bam," also performed well, reaching number 21 on the Billboard Hot 100, number 7 on the UK Singles Chart, number 4 on the Canadian Hot 100, and number 5 on the Billboard Global 200.

To promote the album, Cabello headlined a virtual TikTok concert, titled "Familia: Welcome to the Family," on April 7, 2022. Upon its release, "Familia" debuted and peaked at number ten on the US Billboard 200 chart and number six in Canada. The album's themes of family, connection, and joy resonated with fans, and the record received critical acclaim for its fusion of Latin American influences with contemporary pop sounds. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Familia album Cover

Familia album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 8, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Cheche Alara, Edge, Jose Castillo, Mike Sabath, Ricky Reed, Scott Harris, Tom Peyton
  • Writer(s)
  • Big One, Camila Cabello, Carolina Bernal, Cheche Alara, Edge, Ed Sheeran, Jonah Shy, Jose Castillo, Maria Becerra, Mike Cordone, Mike Sabath, Ricky Reed, Scott Harris, Tom Peyton, WILLOW, Yotuel