Faouzia Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 513 January 1, 2015

Faouzia is a talented Moroccan-Canadian singer-songwriter and musician who has captured the hearts of music lovers worldwide with her unique blend of pop and alternative influences. She has released a range of hit singles and featured songs over the years, from 2015 to the present day.

Faouzia's music catalog is diverse, with each song showcasing her exceptional songwriting abilities and impressive vocal range. Her lyrics often explore themes of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery, delivered with raw emotion and a powerful voice that leaves a lasting impact on listeners.

Starting from January 1, 2015, Faouzia has released a number of singles and featured songs that have gained her a loyal following. Some of her most popular singles include "Tears of Gold", "You Don't Even Know Me", "Secrets", "Wake Me When It's Over", and "Minefields". These tracks have garnered millions of streams and views on various music platforms, earning her recognition and acclaim from both fans and critics.

Faouzia has also collaborated with other artists on several occasions, lending her vocal talents to a number of featured songs. Notable collaborations include "Hey Mama" with David Guetta, Bebe Rexha, and Afrojack, "Moral of the Story" with Ashe, and "The Middle" with Zedd and Maren Morris.

Overall, Faouzia's music is a testament to her talent and dedication as a musician. Her ability to deliver powerful and emotive performances has made her one of the most exciting artists in the music industry today, with a promising future ahead of her. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Faouzia (Singles) album Cover

Faouzia (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2015 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Faouzia
  • Writer(s)
  • Faouzia