Florence + The Machine Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 357 January 1, 2007

Florence + The Machine is an English indie rock band known for their unique sound and powerful vocals. The band has released a number of hit singles and featured songs since their inception in 2007. From the very beginning, Florence + The Machine has captivated audiences with their emotional and intense lyrics, which touch on themes of love, loss, and self-discovery.

Over the years, the band has released numerous chart-topping singles, ranging from anthemic rock ballads to catchy pop tunes. Some of their most popular songs include "Dog Days Are Over," "Shake It Out," and "Ship to Wreck." Florence + The Machine has also collaborated with other artists on featured songs, such as "Delilah" with Galantis and "Sweet Nothing" with Calvin Harris.

Fans of Florence + The Machine can find a comprehensive collection of the band's single and featured song lyrics, from their earliest releases in 2007 up to their most recent tracks. Each song showcases Florence Welch's powerful vocals and the band's signature sound, which incorporates elements of indie rock, pop, and even soul.

Whether you're a die-hard fan or a newcomer to the band's music, exploring Florence + The Machine's vast catalog of songs is sure to be a rewarding experience. From their early days as an indie rock sensation to their current status as one of the biggest names in music, Florence + The Machine continues to inspire and captivate audiences around the world with their powerful and emotionally charged music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Florence + The Machine (Singles) album Cover

Florence + The Machine (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2007 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Florence + The Machine
  • Writer(s)
  • Florence + The Machine