For All The Dogs (2023) Lyrics – Drake

English 1.5K October 6, 2023

"For All the Dogs" is a eighth studio album from the prolific Canadian rapper and singer, Drake. Released under the banner of OVO Sound and Republic Records on October 6, 2023, the album emerges as a dazzling sonic tapestry. With a stellar lineup of featured artists, including Teezo Touchdown, 21 Savage, J. Cole, Yeat, SZA, PartyNextDoor, Chief Keef, Bad Bunny, Sexyy Red, and Lil Yachty, this project is a testament to Drake's ability to assemble a diverse range of talent to create a multifaceted musical experience.

The production credits read like a who's who of contemporary music production, with Drake himself taking the reins alongside Teezo Touchdown and Lil Yachty. Collaborators such as 40, Sango, Oz, Bnyx, Southside, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Tay Keith, FnZ, Jahaan Sweet, DJ Screw, Stwo, Gordo, and Justin Raisen, among others, contribute their unique styles to craft a rich and innovative sound palette that promises to captivate listeners.

The album was unveiled to the world with the release of two impactful singles, "Slime You Out" and "8AM in Charlotte." "Slime You Out" features the soulful and enchanting vocals of SZA, setting a tone of melodic introspection that intertwines seamlessly with Drake's signature lyrical prowess. "8AM in Charlotte" takes a different turn, offering a glimpse into Drake's introspective storytelling, reminiscent of his earlier works.

This release follows Drake's successful 2022 albums, "Honestly, Nevermind" and the collaborative effort with 21 Savage, "Her Loss." "For All the Dogs" is poised to cement Drake's status as a leading force in contemporary hip-hop and R&B, showcasing his evolution as an artist while staying true to the genre-defining style that has endeared him to fans worldwide. With its all-star cast and remarkable production, this album promises to be a defining moment in Drake's illustrious career. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

For All The Dogs album Cover

For All The Dogs album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 6, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • 40, Alex Lustig, Anthoine Walters, Bangs (Producer), The Beat Menace, BNYX®, Boi-1da, Budgie Beats, Cash Cobain, ChildBoy, Coleman, Conductor Williams, D10, DJ Screw, Dnny Phntm, Dougie F, Drake, Eli Brown (Producer), Fierce (Producer), FNZ, Gentuar Memishi, Glyn Brown, Gordo, Grant Lapointe, Harley Arsenault, Jahaan Sweet, Jaystolaa, Jdolla, Justin Raisen, Kid Masterpiece, Klahr, Lil Yachty, LIOHN, Lukas, Maneesh, Mario Luciano, Nik D, Noel Cadastre, Nyan, OZ, Pooh Beatz, PoWR Trav, Ray “Quasi” Nelson, SADPONY, Sango, SAUCEboy, Sebastian Shah, Smatt Sertified, Southside, Stwo, T9C, Tay Keith, Teezo Touchdown, TheBoyKam, TheLoudPack, Tommy Parker, UV Killin Em, xynothing & Young Troy

  • Writer(s)
  • 21 Savage, 40, Anthoine Walters, Bad Bunny, Bangs (Producer), The Beat Menace, BNYX®, ChildBoy, Chris Powell, Conductor Williams, D10, DJ Screw, Dougie F, Drake, Florence Welch, Frank Ocean, Gentuar Memishi, Gordo, Grant Lapointe, Harley Arsenault, Isabella Summers, IsThisShiv, Jahaan Sweet, Jason Wool, J. Cole, Kid Masterpiece, Klahr, Lil Yachty, LIOHN, Mac Felländer-Tsai, Malay, Mario Luciano, Nik D, Noel Cadastre, OZ, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Sebastian Shah, Sexyy Red, Stwo, SZA, Teezo Touchdown, UV Killin Em & Yeat