Forever 1 (2022) Lyrics – Girls Generation

Korean 1.3K August 5, 2022
Forever 1 is the seventh Korean studio album and tenth overall by South Korean girl group Girls' Generation. It was released digitally on August 5 and physically on August 8, 2022, by SM Entertainment. In United States, Forever 1 debuted at number 16 on the Billboard Heatseekers Album, and number 88 on the Billboard Top Current Album Sales in the chart issue dated August 20, 2022. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.
Forever 1 album Cover

Forever 1 album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • August 5, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Andreas Öberg, Camden Cox, Cameron Warren, Cazzi Opeia, Charli Taft, Daniel Davidsen, Daniel “Obi” Klein, David Strääf, Emily Kim, Fredrik Hakan Boström, Gabriella Bishop, Grace Tither, Jack Kugell, Jamie Jones, Joe Killington, Josh Cumbee, Katya Edwards, Katy Tiz, Keir MacCulloch, KENZIE (KOR), Kyle Mackenzie, Linnéa Deb, Monte Neuble, PhD, ROYAL DIVE, Sebastian Thott, Sofia Kay, Tiffany Young, Tim Stewart, Treasure Davis, Ylva Dimberg

  • Writer(s)
  • 차리 (cha ri) (153/Joombas), 조윤경 (Cho Yoon Kyung), 황유빈 (Hwang Yoo Bin), 정하리 (Jeong Ha Ri), Lee O Neul (이오늘), 문혜민 (Moon Hye Min), SOOYOUNG, Tiffany Young