Found Heaven (2024) Lyrics – Conan Gray

English 49 April 5, 2024

"Found Heaven" is a third studio album by American singer-songwriter Conan Gray, released under the banner of Republic Records on April 5, 2024. Preceded by a string of evocative singles including "Never Ending Song," "Winner," "Killing Me," "Lonely Dancers," and "Alley Rose," the album is a testament to Gray's evolving musical journey.

The genesis of "Found Heaven" emerged from Gray's introspective musings following the release of his second studio album, "Superache," back in June 2022. Anticipation began to simmer in May 2023 as Gray tantalizingly teased snippets of his upcoming musical endeavors. The unveiling commenced on May 19 with the release of the album's lead single, "Never Ending Song," a melodic exploration of existential themes intertwined with Gray's signature lyricism.

Continuing to captivate audiences, Gray unleashed the anthemic "Winner" on August 25, a track that showcased his adeptness at crafting infectious hooks laced with introspective narratives. The hauntingly beautiful "Killing Me" followed suit on October 31, further solidifying Gray's prowess as a storyteller navigating the complexities of human emotion.

As the dawn of 2024 approached, Gray announced the arrival of "Found Heaven" on January 31, sending ripples of excitement throughout his fan base. The unveiling of the ethereal "Lonely Dancers" on February 9 served as a prelude to Gray's grand vision encapsulated within the album.

In a testament to his global appeal, Gray embarked on his fifth headlining concert tour, "Found Heaven On Tour," slated to commence in July 2024. Collaborating with esteemed producers such as Max Martin, Greg Kurstin, and Shawn Everett, among others, Gray masterfully weaves a tapestry of soundscapes that transcend the confines of conventional genres, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in the ethereal realm he has meticulously crafted.

"Found Heaven" stands as a testament to Gray's artistic evolution, showcasing his innate ability to evoke profound emotions through his poignant lyricism and mesmerizing melodies. With each track, Gray invites listeners on a transcendent journey, beckoning them to explore the depths of their own souls in search of solace and enlightenment. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Found Heaven album Cover

Found Heaven album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 5, 2024
  • Producer(s)
  • Fat Max Gsus, Greg Kurstin, ILYA, Luka Kloser, Max Martin, Oscar Holter & Shawn Everett
  • Writer(s)
  • Conan Gray, Fat Max Gsus, Greg Kurstin, ILYA, Luka Kloser, Max Martin & Oscar Holter