Gabriel (2022) Lyrics – Keshi

English 874 February 25, 2022

"Gabriel" is the debut studio album by the talented American singer and songwriter, Keshi. The album, which was released on March 25th, 2022, under Island Records. The executive producer of "Gabriel" is the acclaimed producer, Elie Rizk, who played a pivotal role in bringing Keshi's creative vision to life.

The album's production journey started in January 2021, and Keshi meticulously documented the process of its creation on his TikTok account. Fans were treated to an insider's view of the album's evolution, with Keshi sharing glimpses of his Los Angeles sanctuary, where he spent countless hours crafting and refining his music.

Throughout the process, Keshi collaborated with some of the most talented artists in the industry, including MAX and Zac Greer, to create a unique and eclectic sound that would captivate his fans. His TikTok series concluded on June 22nd, 2021, with an announcement of the album's completion, much to the delight of his fans worldwide.

"Gabriel" is a testament to Keshi's exceptional talent and hard work. The album showcases his mastery of multiple genres, ranging from soulful R&B to indie pop, with a touch of hip-hop thrown in for good measure. The album's themes explore the highs and lows of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery, resonating with listeners across the world.

Overall, "Gabriel" is a masterful debut album that has firmly established Keshi as a rising star in the music industry. Its stunning production, exceptional songwriting, and captivating vocals make it a must-listen for any music enthusiast. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Gabriel album Cover

Gabriel album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • February 25, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Elie Rizk & keshi
  • Writer(s)
  • Chloe George, Elie Rizk, Imad Royal, James Ghaleb, keshi, Tatiana Tatu Matthews & Zac Greer