Fletcher – Girl Of My Dreams Lyrics & Tracklist

English 545 September 16, 2022

"Girl of My Dreams" is the debut full-length studio album by the talented American singer-songwriter, Fletcher. This captivating musical masterpiece was officially released on September 16, 2022, under the renowned Capitol Records label, showcasing Fletcher's exceptional artistry and soulful storytelling. The album has already gained significant recognition, with four sensational singles preceding its release.

The enchanting track "Her Body Is Bible" captured listeners' hearts, followed by the infectious and empowering anthem "Becky's So Hot." The irresistible rhythm and alluring lyrics of "Sting" continued to captivate audiences, leading up to the emotionally charged ballad "Better Version." Each single showcased Fletcher's versatility as an artist, effortlessly weaving together powerful melodies and thought-provoking lyrics.

To the delight of fans, a deluxe edition of the album was unveiled on November 18, 2022. This special edition featured an additional array of enchanting tracks, expanding upon the album's rich narrative. The deluxe edition's promotional single, "Suckerpunch," delivered a sonic punch of energy and emotion, capturing the essence of Fletcher's musical prowess. Additionally, the previously released single, "Healing," showcased Fletcher's ability to evoke deep emotional connections through her soulful delivery.

"Girl of My Dreams" stands as a testament to Fletcher's immense talent and artistry, solidifying her presence in the music industry. With its introspective and relatable themes, the album invites listeners on a profound journey of self-discovery and growth. Fletcher's remarkable ability to craft songs that resonate deeply with audiences has propelled her to the forefront of contemporary pop music, earning her well-deserved acclaim and an ever-growing fan base.

As Fletcher continues to make her mark, "Girl of My Dreams" serves as a powerful introduction to an artist who is poised to leave an indelible impact on the music industry for years to come. With its heartfelt lyrics, infectious melodies, and impeccable production, this album is a testament to Fletcher's undeniable talent and unwavering dedication to her craft. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Girl Of My Dreams album Cover

Girl Of My Dreams album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 16, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Ali Payami, Jennifer Decilveo, Malay, Marshmello, One Love, Pink Slip, Ryan Marrone, SLY
  • Writer(s)
  • Ali Payami, Amy Allen, FLETCHER, Jacob Kasher, Jake Torrey, James Ho, Jennifer Decilveo, JP Saxe, Kinetics, Madison Love, Malay, Marshmello, Michael Pollack, One Love, Pink Slip, Plested, Ryan Marrone, SLY, t.A.T.u., WENS