Diljit Dosanjh – G.O.A.T. Lyrics & Tracklist

Punjabi 454 July 29, 2020

"G.O.A.T." is the eleventh studio album by the popular Indian-Punjabi vocalist Diljit Dosanjh, released on July 30, 2020, by Famous Studios. The album is a testament to Diljit's unique sound and style, showcasing his versatility as an artist.

One of the standout tracks on the album is the title track, "G.O.A.T.", which was accompanied by a music video that premiered a day before the album release. The video has since garnered millions of views and continues to receive praise from fans for its catchy lyrics and upbeat tempo.

The songs on the album were written by a team of talented artists, including Karan Aujla, Raj Ranjodh, Amrit Maan, and others, each contributing their own unique perspective to the album's overall sound. The album was produced by a diverse group of artists, such as Desi Crew and The Kidd, who brought their own distinct flair to each track.

G.O.A.T. is a testament to Diljit's dedication to his craft, showcasing his ability to evolve and experiment with different sounds and styles while staying true to his roots. The album has been widely praised by fans and critics alike, with many citing it as one of Diljit's best works to date.

In conclusion, G.O.A.T. is a remarkable album that solidifies Diljit Dosanjh's place as one of India's top musical talents. The album's catchy melodies, innovative lyrics, and impressive production value make it a standout in the Indian music scene, and a must-listen for fans of Punjabi music and beyond. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

G.O.A.T. album Cover

G.O.A.T. album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • July 29, 2020
  • Producer(s)
  • Black Virus, Deep Jandu, Desi Crew, G Funk, Gupz Sehra, Ikwinder Singh, Intense, The Kidd Music, Mr Rubal, Urban King & YoungStarr Pop Boy

  • Writer(s)
  • Amrit Maan, D Harp, Gill Machhrai, G Sidhu, Happy Raikoti, Karan Aujla, Laddi Chahal, Manjinder Brar, Raj Ranjodh, Ranbir Singh, Rony Ajnali & Shree Brar