Jung Kook – Golden Lyrics & Tracklist

English 431 November 3, 2023

"Golden" is a debut studio album of South Korean sensation Jungkook, a prominent member of the globally acclaimed group BTS. This musical endeavor, unveiled on November 3, 2023, under the auspices of Big Hit Music, has created quite a stir in the music world. It's a remarkable milestone in Jungkook's career, showcasing his evolution as an artist beyond the group dynamic.

The album's journey began with a hint from Jungkook himself in July 2023 when he hinted at his solo project during an interview with Variety. However, he kept the details shrouded in mystery, leaving fans eagerly awaiting more information. In a surprise move, he unveiled the lead single "Seven" in the same month, featuring the talents of American rapper Latto. The track swiftly ascended to the top of the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and garnered significant international attention.

In September, the second single "3D" was unveiled, a collaborative effort with the renowned American rapper Jack Harlow, further fueling the anticipation for the album. Big Hit Music officially introduced the 11-track album on October 3, with "Seven" and "3D" already making waves. "Golden" takes its inspiration from what are affectionately termed "golden moments" in Jungkook's solo career, emphasizing his unique musical style and captivating vocals.

Jungkook, often referred to as the "Golden Maknae" (youngest member) of BTS, continues to mesmerize listeners worldwide with his distinct timbre and artistic expression. To celebrate the album's launch, Jungkook plans to deliver special stage performances and make various appearances, ensuring that his fans are treated to a memorable experience.

As the release date approaches, the tracklist for "Golden" was unveiled on October 15, further stoking the excitement of fans and solidifying Jungkook's status as a rising solo star in the music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Golden album Cover

Golden album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • November 3, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Allen Ritter, Banx & Ranx, Blake Slatkin, BloodPop®, Cirkut, David Stewart, Diplo, DJ Snake, Jon Bellion, LeClair, Maesic, Roza & watt

  • Writer(s)
  • Aldae, Ali Tamposi, Allen Ritter, BEAM, Bipolar Sunshine, Blake Slatkin, BloodPop®, Cirkut, David Stewart, Diplo, DJ Snake, DJ Tay James, Ed Sheeran, Jack Harlow, Jamison Baken, Jessica Agombar, Johnny McDaid, Jon Bellion, Jordan Douglas, KNY Factory, Kurtis Wells, Latto, LOSTBOY, Maesic, Michael Pollack, Scott Harris, Shawn Mendes, Soke, Theron Thomas & watt