Gracie Abrams – Good Riddance Lyrics & Tracklist

English 498 February 24, 2023

Good Riddance is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Gracie Abrams. It was released on February 24, 2023, through Interscope Records. The album comprises of songs that Abrams wrote, showcasing her unique style of music that has captivated fans around the world. Collaborating with her on this project is the renowned producer and songwriter, Aaron Dessner, who also has writing credits on some of the tracks.

"Good Riddance" promises to be a masterpiece, combining Abrams' hauntingly beautiful vocals with the captivating soundscapes created by Dessner. With her incredible talent and exceptional storytelling ability, Abrams is set to make a significant impact on the music industry with this album.

Fans can expect a range of emotions and experiences from "Good Riddance." Abrams pours her heart and soul into the lyrics, delving into themes such as love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. The album is a testament to Abrams' artistic prowess, showcasing her unique voice and musical talent in an entirely new light.

Overall, "Good Riddance" is a must-listen album for fans of indie pop, alternative, and singer-songwriter music. With Abrams' stunning vocals and powerful storytelling, combined with Dessner's production skills, this album promises to be a masterpiece that will leave a lasting impression on listeners. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Good Riddance album Cover

Good Riddance album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • February 24, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Aaron Dessner & Matias Tellez
  • Writer(s)
  • Aaron Dessner & Gracie Abrams