Gorillaz Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 334 January 1, 1998

Gorillaz is an English virtual band that has captivated music lovers worldwide with its innovative sound and unique universe. Since its inception in 1998, the band has released numerous singles and featured songs that have helped to define its distinctive style.

Starting from the early days of the band's career to the present day, Gorillaz has released an extensive collection of music tracks that have earned the group a loyal following of fans. From the catchy hooks of "Clint Eastwood" to the hypnotic beats of "DARE," the band's music tracks showcase its versatility and creativity.

In addition to its original singles, Gorillaz has also collaborated with a wide range of featured artists, bringing fresh perspectives and new sounds to the band's music. The band's collaborations with artists such as De La Soul, Mos Def, and Bobby Womack have helped to expand its sonic palette and broaden its appeal.

As a virtual band, Gorillaz has also created an immersive universe that incorporates music videos, interviews, comic strips, and short cartoons. The band's universe adds depth and complexity to its music, allowing fans to explore the stories and personalities of its fictional members.

Overall, Gorillaz's collection of singles and featured songs showcases the band's unique sound and innovative approach to music. From its early days to the present, the band has continued to push the boundaries of what a virtual band can achieve, earning a place in the pantheon of music legends. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Gorillaz (Singles) album Cover

Gorillaz (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 1998 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Gorillaz
  • Writer(s)
  • Gorillaz