Suho – Grey Suit Lyrics & Tracklist

Korean 835 April 4, 2022

"Grey Suit" is the second extended play by South Korean singer Suho, who is known for his distinct vocals and charming personality. The EP, which was released on April 4, 2022, is a collection of six tracks, with the lead single sharing the same title as the EP.

SM Entertainment, one of the leading entertainment companies in South Korea, announced on March 10, 2022, that Suho would be releasing his second solo album in April of the same year. Just four days later, on March 14, 2022, it was revealed that Suho's upcoming release would be an extended play, and it would be titled "Grey Suit."

Fans of Suho were eagerly anticipating the release of the EP, which was made available in both physical and digital formats. The physical album came in three different versions, including two photobook versions and one digipack version. The EP was met with great excitement and positive feedback from fans and music critics alike, who praised Suho's artistry and the quality of the production.

Suho's second extended play, "Grey Suit," showcased his impressive vocal range and songwriting abilities. The tracks on the EP were a mix of pop and R&B, with each song telling a different story and showcasing Suho's versatility as an artist. With this release, Suho has further solidified his place in the South Korean music industry as a talented solo artist with a promising career ahead. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Grey Suit album Cover

Grey Suit album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 4, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Alyssa Ayaka Ichinose, Andy Love, BYMORE, Gila, John OFA Rhee, NODAY, Oiaisle, Oi, Park Moon Chi, Park Seul Gi

  • Writer(s)
  • BYMORE, Gila, John OFA Rhee, Jo Yoon Kyung, Moon Seo Lee, NODAY, Oiaisle, Park Moon Chi, SUHO