Growing Up (2022) Lyrics – Luke Combs

English 563 June 24, 2022

"Growing Up" is the third studio album by American country music artist, Luke Combs. it was released on June 24, 2022, via Columbia Records Nashville and River House Records.

The album features a total of 14 tracks, including the three singles "Doin' This," "The Kind of Love We Make," and "Going, Going, Gone." All three singles were released ahead of the album, with "Going, Going, Gone" being the latest to hit country radio on October 24, 2022.

Upon its release, "Growin' Up" made a splash on the charts, debuting at number two on the US Billboard 200. The album moved a total of 74,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, with 28,000 being pure album sales. This marks Combs' fourth top-five album on the chart and the highest debut for a country album in 2022.

The album showcases Combs' growth as an artist and a person. It features a mix of upbeat and emotional tracks that tackle various themes such as love, loss, and personal growth. "Growin' Up" has received praise from both critics and fans alike, with many citing it as Combs' best work yet.

In addition to its commercial success, "Growin' Up" has also garnered critical acclaim. The album was nominated for Best Country Album at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards, further solidifying Combs' status as one of the most talented and successful artists in the country music genre.

Overall, "Growin' Up" is a testament to Luke Combs' continued growth as an artist and his ability to create compelling and impactful music that resonates with listeners. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Growing Up Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Growing Up album Cover

Growing Up album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 24, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Chip Matthews, Luke Combs & Jonathan Singleton
  • Writer(s)
  • Dan Isbell, Dean Dillon, Drew Parker, James McNair, Jamie Davis, Jonathan Singleton, Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Ray Fulcher, Reid Isbell, Robert Williford, Shane Minor & Thomas Archer