Hall Of Fame 2.0 (2021) Lyrics – Polo G

English 807 December 3, 2021

"Hall of Fame 2.0" is a reissued studio album by American rapper Polo G. Originally released earlier in 2021 as his third studio album, "Hall of Fame," the deluxe edition and sequel were unveiled to fans on December 3, 2021. With an impressive lineup of featured artists including Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, YungLiv, NLE Choppa, and Lil Tjay, this album promises to deliver a thrilling musical experience.

The concept of "Hall of Fame 2.0" emerged when Polo G announced his plan to release a deluxe edition of "Hall of Fame" in October 2021. However, he surprised fans by revealing that the deluxe edition would actually be a separate album, distinct from its predecessor, and aptly titled "Hall of Fame 2.0." The release date was eagerly anticipated, and on November 8, 2021, Polo G announced that the album would drop on December 3, 2021. Additionally, he excitedly shared that the lead single, "Bad Man (Smooth Criminal)," would be released on November 12, 2021, adding to the growing anticipation.

As the album's release approached, Polo G heightened the excitement by unveiling the tracklist on November 22, 2021. This revelation allowed fans to catch a glimpse of the fresh stories and compelling narratives that awaited them in this deluxe edition. The album expands upon the themes explored in the original "Hall of Fame," providing a deeper dive into the intricacies and challenges that come with fame. With 14 new tracks to absorb, "Hall of Fame 2.0" offers not just an add-on to the original album but a revitalized and rejuvenated version that captivates listeners anew.

In summary, "Hall of Fame 2.0" is the highly anticipated deluxe edition and sequel to Polo G's third studio album, "Hall of Fame." Set to release on December 3, 2021, this album showcases Polo G's immense talent alongside noteworthy guest appearances. With its expanded tracklist and fresh narratives, "Hall of Fame 2.0" proves to be an exciting and immersive musical journey that builds upon the artist's breakthrough year in 2021. Fans and music enthusiasts alike eagerly await the arrival of this remarkable project. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Hall Of Fame 2.0 album Cover

Hall Of Fame 2.0 album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • December 3, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • 1040, 12Hunna, 254Bodi, Aidan Han, Angelo Ferraro, AXL Beats, Ben Billions, BJ Beatz, Bobby Raps
  • Writer(s)
  • 1040, 12Hunna, 254Bodi, Aidan Han, Angelo Ferraro, AXL Beats, The Beat Menace, Ben Billions, BJ Beatz