Harry Styles (2017) Lyrics – Harry Styles

English 684 May 12, 2017

Harry Styles is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles. The album was released on 12 May 2017, through Columbia Records and Erskine. The album features a mix of genres, including pop, rock, and folk, and was produced by renowned producers such as Jeff Bhasker, Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson, and Kid Harpoon.

Upon its release, the album received widespread critical acclaim, with reviewers praising its well-crafted songs and Styles' vocal prowess. The album debuted at the top of the charts in several countries, including Australia, Canada, the UK, and the US, cementing Styles' status as a solo artist.

The success of the album was also reflected in its commercial performance, as it achieved platinum certification in numerous countries such as the UK, the US, Australia, Canada, Italy, Brazil, Denmark, Poland, and Mexico. Additionally, according to the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI), Harry Styles was the ninth best-selling album worldwide in 2017, with sales of over one million copies.

Overall, Harry Styles' self-titled album showcased his versatility and talent as a solo artist and marked a significant milestone in his career. The album's critical and commercial success solidified Styles' position as a rising star in the music industry, and it continues to be celebrated by fans and critics alike. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Harry Styles album Cover

Harry Styles album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 12, 2017
  • Producer(s)
  • Alex Salibian, Jeff Bhasker, Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson
  • Writer(s)
  • Alex Salibian, Harry Styles, Jeff Bhasker, John Ryan, Julian Bunetta, Kid Harpoon, Mitch Rowland, Ryan Nasci, Tyler Johnson