Harry Styles – Harry’s House Lyrics & Tracklist

English 7.1K May 20, 2022

Harry's House is the third studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles, released on 20 May 2022 by Columbia Records and Erskine. The album is largely a result of Styles' efforts during 2020 and 2021 and has been noted for its introspective quality. Drawing inspiration from 1970s Japanese city pop, the album is a vibrant mix of pop-funk, pop rock, and synth-pop.

Upon its release, "Harry's House" enjoyed tremendous success, debuting with the best first-week sales in Styles' career. The album debuted at the number one spot on the UK Albums Chart, selling 113,000 album-equivalent units, thus becoming the fastest-selling and best-selling album of 2022 in the country. Similarly, it debuted at the number one position on the US Billboard 200, selling 521,500 album-equivalent units, including 330,000 album sales. This marked the largest opening week of 2022 in the United States.

The album's overwhelming success was not limited to the United Kingdom and the United States. It also debuted at number one in various other countries, including Australia, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. The album's global popularity is a testament to the universal appeal of Harry Styles' music and the artist's immense talent.

Listeners have praised the album for its catchy beats and relatable lyrics. The album's introspective quality has also struck a chord with fans, who appreciate the artist's vulnerability and honesty. In many ways, "Harry's House" marks a new chapter in Harry Styles' career, demonstrating his musical versatility and ability to connect with listeners across the world. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Harry’s House album Cover

Harry’s House album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 20, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson
  • Writer(s)
  • Harry Styles, Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson