Nelly – Heartland Lyrics & Tracklist

English 489 August 27, 2021

"Heartland" is a eighth studio album by American rapper, Nelly. This musical masterpiece, produced under the Columbia Records label, was unveiled to the world on August 27, 2021, marking a significant addition to Nelly's evolving career. What makes "Heartland" distinctive are the captivating collaborations it boasts, with an array of talented artists from diverse musical backgrounds joining forces to create a fusion of sounds that resonate with audiences far and wide.

The album's tracklist showcases an impressive lineup of guest appearances, featuring notable artists such as Florida Georgia Line, Blanco Brown, Breland, Chris Bandi, City Spud, Darius Rucker, George Birge, Jimmie Allen, and Kane Brown. This ensemble cast brings a dynamic and eclectic blend of genres to the album, creating a musical tapestry that transcends boundaries and expectations.

Upon its release, "Heartland" made its presence felt on the music charts. In the United States, the album made its debut at number 45 on the prestigious Billboard 200 chart, garnering a notable 13,000 album-equivalent units in its initial week. A noteworthy achievement for Nelly was securing the seventh position on the Top Country Albums chart, marking his first album to debut within the top ten in this particular genre. In Canada, "Heartland" also found success, reaching a respectable position of number 37 on the charts.

In essence, "Heartland" not only solidified Nelly's position as a versatile and enduring artist but also demonstrated his ability to bridge gaps between musical styles and captivate audiences across the spectrum. With its genre-blurring tracks and impressive chart performance, this album remains a testament to Nelly's artistic evolution and his enduring relevance in the world of music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Heartland album Cover

Heartland album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 27, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Ash Bowers, Dirty615, Jacob Durrett, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Dozzi, Jordan Schmidt, Matt Dragstrem, Sam Sumser & Sean Small

  • Writer(s)
  • Alan Mevis, Blanco Brown, BRELAND, Chris Bandi, City Spud, Corey Crowder, Craig Wiseman, Darius Rucker, Dean Dillon, ERNEST, Frank Dycus, HARDY, Jacob Durrett, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Schmidt, Matt Dragstrem, Matt Thomas, Nelly, Redferrin, Rhett Akins, Rocky Block, Sam Hunt, Sam Sumser, Sean Small, Tyler Hubbard & Zach Kale