Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Lyrics & Tracklist

English 176 September 18, 2020

"Heaven & Hell" is the debut studio album by Ava Max, released on September 18, 2020. The album features 15 tracks and showcases Ava's unique style of pop music, with a mix of upbeat, high-energy songs and more introspective, emotional ballads.

The album's lead single, "Sweet but Psycho," was a major international hit and helped establish Ava as a rising star in the pop music scene. Other notable tracks on the album include "Kings & Queens," "Naked," and "Who's Laughing Now."

"Heaven & Hell" is notable for its themes of duality and contrasts, with Ava exploring both light and dark themes in her music. The album's title reflects this concept, with Ava explaining in interviews that the idea of heaven and hell is a recurring motif throughout the album.

Overall, "Heaven & Hell" showcases Ava Max's powerful vocals, unique style, and ability to craft catchy pop songs with emotional depth. The album was well-received by fans and critics alike, cementing Ava's place as one of the most exciting young artists in pop music today. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Heaven & Hell album Cover

Heaven & Hell album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 18, 2020
  • Producer(s)
  • Cirkut, Earwulf, Hank Solo, Jason Gill, Lotus IV, RedOne, Shellback, A Strut & Trackside
  • Writer(s)
  • Autumn Rowe, Ava Max, Bonnie McKee, Charlie Puth, Cirkut, Coco Morier, Cook Classics, Desmond Child, Earwulf, Eden xo, Elof Loelv, Freedo, GiGi Grombacher, Hank Solo, Hillary Bernstein, Jacob Kasher, Jakob Jerlström, Jason Gill, Jim Lavigne, Jonas Becker, Khristian Araneda, Leland, Lotus IV, Madison Love, Maria Jane Smith, Martin Sue, Mimoza, Måns Wredenberg, Noonie Bao, Parrish Warrington, Peter Schilling, RedOne, Rollo Spreckley, Sam Gray, Sam Martin, Shellback, Shuko, Sorana, A Strut, T.I Jakke, Timofei Crudu, TIX, Tove Lo, Vaughn Elsas & Victor Thell