Xdinary Heroes – Hello, World! Lyrics & Tracklist

Korean 1.5K July 20, 2022

"Hello, World!" is the debut extended play (EP) by South Korean rock band, Xdinary Heroes. it was released on July 20, 2022. The EP, which comprises six tracks, showcases the band's musical versatility and creativity. Fans and critics alike were eager to hear what the band had to offer, and the album did not disappoint.

The lead single, "Test Me," was an instant hit and received positive feedback from listeners. Xdinary Heroes held a comeback showcase on the same day of the album release, where they performed all the tracks from "Hello, World!" and their previous single "Happy Death Day." The showcase was a huge success and showcased the band's incredible live performance skills.

The band's popularity continued to soar as they appeared on various music shows such as SBS's Inkigayo, MBC's Show! Music Core, and KBS's Music Bank, where they performed their latest songs to a live audience. Fans were thrilled to see Xdinary Heroes back on stage, and the band's energetic and captivating performances left a lasting impression on the viewers.

In addition to their live appearances, Xdinary Heroes also released live clips of their performances, giving fans an opportunity to experience the thrill of their concerts. The clips showcased the band's raw talent and dedication to their craft, further cementing their position as one of the most exciting rock bands in the Korean music industry.

To add to the excitement, on August 9, Xdinary Heroes released a music video for the B-side track "Strawberry Cake." The music video received an overwhelmingly positive response from fans and critics alike, and further solidified the band's reputation for producing top-quality music and creative visuals.

In conclusion, Xdinary Heroes' "Hello, World!" EP was a highly anticipated release that lived up to fans' expectations and showcased the band's musical prowess. Their live performances and music videos were equally impressive, and Xdinary Heroes proved that they are a force to be reckoned with in the Korean music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Hello, World! album Cover

Hello, World! album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • July 20, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Gaon, GARDEN, Gunil, Jooyeon, Jungsu, Jun Han, 이해솔 (Lee Hae Sol), 케빈오빠 (Mr. Cho), O.DE, SELAH, 심은지 (Sim Eunjee), Song Heejin (송희진)

  • Writer(s)
  • Gaon, GARDEN, Gunil, Jooyeon, Jungsu, Jun Han, 케빈오빠 (Mr. Cho), O.DE, SELAH, 서하 (SEOHA), 심은지 (Sim Eunjee), Song Heejin (송희진)