Hive (2022) Lyrics – Sub Urban

English 633 June 3, 2022

"Hive" is the debut album by the American singer, producer, and songwriter, Sub Urban. Released on June 3, 2022, the album is a continuation of the artist's signature sound, which blends electronic, pop, and alternative rock elements to create a wholly unique and captivating musical experience.

Comprising 10 tracks, "Hive" showcases Sub Urban's impressive range as an artist, featuring both catchy and upbeat tracks as well as more contemplative and introspective ones. The album opens with the electrifying "Angels," which sets the tone for the rest of the record with its infectious beat and soaring vocals. From there, Sub Urban takes listeners on a journey through a range of emotions, exploring themes of love, loss, and personal growth.

One of the standout tracks on the album is "Crash," a hauntingly beautiful ballad that showcases Sub Urban's stunning vocal range and raw emotional depth. Another highlight is "Revenants," a powerful track that features a driving beat and soaring chorus that will have listeners singing along at the top of their lungs.

Throughout "Hive," Sub Urban demonstrates his impressive songwriting skills, crafting lyrics that are both poignant and relatable. His production skills are also on full display, with each track featuring a lush and intricate soundscape that is sure to transport listeners to another world.

Overall, "Hive" is a stunning album that showcases Sub Urban's incredible talent and artistry. With its infectious hooks, stunning vocals, and masterful production, the album is sure to cement the artist's place as one of the most exciting and innovative voices in modern pop music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Hive album Cover

Hive album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 3, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Geoffrey Hufford, Elie Rizk & Sub Urban
  • Writer(s)
  • Bella Poarch, Aurora, Jonathan Evans, Bendik Møller, Benee, Elie Rizk, Erick Hansel, Geoffrey Hufford, Karm The Tool, Mario Camarena, Hubert Anthony Crawford, Pearl Lion, Salem Ilese, Sub Urban & Whokilledxix