Drake – Honestly, Nevermind Lyrics & Tracklist

English 4.4K June 17, 2022

"Honestly, Nevermind" marks the seventh studio album by the talented Canadian rapper and singer, Drake. Released on June 17, 2022, in a surprise move, the album is a stunning showcase of Drake's musical prowess and features a sole guest appearance from the renowned Atlanta-based rapper, 21 Savage. With production from a variety of talented producers, including Gordo, Black Coffee, and his frequent collaborator, 40, the album delivers a diverse range of sounds that are sure to impress fans.

The album has garnered generally positive reviews from critics, who praise its cutting-edge production and Drake's introspective and emotional lyrics. Upon its release, "Honestly, Nevermind" debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with 204,000 album-equivalent units, marking Drake's eleventh US number-one album. The album's lead singles, "Sticky" and "Massive," have also performed remarkably well, debuting in the top 20 in the US Billboard Hot 100. Additionally, "Jimmy Cooks" became Drake's eleventh US number-one song, cementing his status as one of the most successful and influential artists of our time.

Throughout the album, Drake explores a range of themes, including love, loss, and self-discovery, showcasing his emotional depth and lyrical prowess. The album's diverse range of tracks and seamless transitions between them create a cohesive and impactful listening experience. With its innovative sound, powerful lyrics, and excellent production, "Honestly, Nevermind" is a remarkable addition to Drake's already-impressive discography.

In conclusion, "Honestly, Nevermind" is a standout album that showcases Drake's remarkable talent and artistry. The album's critical and commercial success demonstrates the ongoing appeal of his music and its impact on the music industry. With its diverse range of tracks and standout singles, the album is sure to be a fan favorite for years to come, and is a must-listen for any fan of contemporary hip-hop music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Honestly, Nevermind album Cover

Honestly, Nevermind album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 17, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 40, Alex Lustig, Beau Nox, Black Coffee, Carnage, CuBeatz, Esona Tyolo, GOVI, James Bryan, Kid Masterpiece, Klahr, LIOHN, &ME, &ME (Artist), Nyan, Ramon Ginton, Rampa, RY X, Tay Keith, Tim Suby, Vinylz, Vlado, Wondra030

  • Writer(s)
  • 21 Savage, Alex Lustig, Beau Nox, Carnage, Drake, GOVI, Kid Masterpiece, Klahr, LIOHN, Marsha Ambrosius, &ME (Artist), Natalie Stewart, Nathi Maphumulo, Nyan, Ramon Ginton, Rampa, RY X, Tim Suby, TRESOR, T. Riziki, Vlado