Hope (2023) Lyrics – NF

English 155 April 7, 2023

“HOPE” is NF’s long awaited fifth studio album, released on April 7, 2023 under label NF Real. This new album follows a three-year hiatus since his last full-length studio album. The album's lead single, also called "HOPE," was released on February 16, 2023, and created a buzz among his fans who have been eagerly waiting for new music from him.

One of the highlights of this new album is the collaboration with popular rapper Cordae and pop singer-songwriter Julia Michaels. The two features are expected to add a new dimension to NF's music and elevate his sound to a whole new level. In addition to the album release, NF has also announced a 47-show HOPE tour, and Cordae is set to join him as a special guest. This tour is highly anticipated by fans, who have been eagerly awaiting the chance to see NF perform his new album live.

NF Real, the rapper's own label, released the album, which has been highly praised for its raw and introspective lyrics, as well as its catchy and upbeat beats. NF's music has always been known for its honest and relatable messages, and "HOPE" is no exception. Fans are already expressing their excitement and gratitude for the album, which is expected to be one of the most talked-about releases of the year. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Hope album Cover

Hope album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • April 7, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • David Garcia, Jeff Sojka, NF, Saint X & Tommee Profitt
  • Writer(s)
  • Cordae, David Garcia, Julia Michaels, NF, Saint X & Tommee Profitt