If Not Now, When? (2022) Lyrics – Russ

English 622 April 26, 2022

"If Not Now, When?" is the four-track EP by American rapper, Russ. it was released on April 26th, 2022. The project took fans by surprise as it was only announced on his social media platforms on April 21st, 2022 - just five days before its release. Russ, who is known for his prolific output, had been teasing new music for several weeks before finally dropping this EP.

The EP features a diverse range of musical styles, blending upbeat rap with more reflective R&B melodies and vibes. This diversity is a hallmark of Russ's work, and fans were delighted to hear him explore different sounds and moods on the new project. Russ previewed three out of the four tracks on Instagram live, giving fans a taste of what was to come.

It appears that Russ wanted to release the EP before embarking on his "The Journey Is Everything" world tour, which began on May 1st, 2022. This tour was highly anticipated by fans and marked a major milestone in Russ's career, as he performed in some of the world's most iconic venues.

The cover artwork for "If Not Now, When?" was created by artist Collin Adams, who has worked with Russ on previous projects. The artwork features a striking image of a person standing on the edge of a cliff, looking out into the horizon. This image captures the sense of urgency and possibility that permeates the EP, as Russ encourages listeners to seize the moment and pursue their dreams.

Overall, "If Not Now, When?" is a powerful and engaging project that showcases Russ's versatility as an artist. Fans eagerly await his next release and look forward to seeing him perform live on his world tour. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

If Not Now, When? Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
If Not Now, When? album Cover

If Not Now, When? album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 26, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Hannah Alexandra Lawton, Russ, UKNW
  • Writer(s)
  • Russ